Hit by a Spiritual Tsunami in a Mennonite Brethren Church

The following is a recent experience one person had being hit by the present spiritual tsunami of deception where one would least expect it, in a Mennonite Brethren church….

“… I will share an experience of mine that took place in a Mennonite Brethren church. I had been looking to find a church in my new community. Being of the understanding (or so I thought) that Brethren churches seek to be of sound doctrine, I decided to attend one nearby. I went twice. I will address specifically what I encountered at a supposed bible study one evening.
I came through the doors into the lobby of this particular Brethren Mennonite church and noticed various types of chairs organized in a half hazard circle. Candles were lit as though to set some type of mood. It seemed occult like, something I had never experienced before in a church. I new nothing about the Emergent Church, Post Modernism theology, the COEXIST movement and so forth. I was taken by surprise…”

Read the rest of this person’s experience in a Mennonite Brethren church here:

THE HERETCIAL TSUNAMI COMING TO A CHURCH NEAR YOU
http://winnowmethis.wordpress.com/2013/11/16/lets-abide-in-the-gospel-and-not-heresy/

Read more posts here:

MB CHURCH AND THE SIDELINING OF JESUS
http://winnowmethis.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

